Business Directory

Find a Business near you!

Company

Address

City, Prov

Phone

Email

Agri-Sports Ltd. 1304 Lorne St. Regina, SK 306-525-8366 agrisports@sasktel.net
Adventure Destinations #11 Hanger Road Saskatoon, SK 306-933-9454 info@adventuredestinations.ca
Allied Printers 1775 Park Street Regina, SK 306-522-1681 reception@alliedprinters.com
Avalanche Canada 1596 Illecillewaet Road Revelstoke, BC (250) 837-2141 info@avalanche.ca
The Bears Den Saloon Box 126 Gronlid, Sk (306)227-4331 thebears_den@yahoo.ca
Buck Country Outfitters Box 235 Goodsoil, Sk (306)238-7783 madtrapper74@hotmail.com
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. Box 2199 Tisdale, SK 306-873-5492 bruce@sasktel.net
Candle Lake Golf Resort (2004) Ltd. Box 118 Candle Lake, SK 306-929-2211 info@candlelakegolfresort.com
C.B Small Engine & RV Repair 108 Railway Ave Debden, SK 306-724-4933 debdenlaundromat@gmail.com
CJGX AM/CFGW FM Radio 94.1 FM Fox 120 Smith Street E. Yorkton, SK 306-782-9410 gx94.reception@sasktel.net
Comfort Inn 3221 E. Eastgate Dr. Regina, SK 306-789-5522
D3H Hotels Regina, Saskatoon Yorkton, Swift Current 1.844.BOOK.d3h info@d3h.ca
Contact Us
Lakeland Motel Box 248 Preeceville SK 306-547-3114 nareshkumar2013@live.com
Dr. Bob’s Marine Clinic Box 2008 Canora, SK 306-563-6663 drbobsnmarineclinic@gmail.com
Dusyk & Barlow Insurance Brokers LTD 4615 Albert Street
or
302 University Park Drive
Regina, SK 306-791-3474 sales@dusykbarlow.sk.ca
Eagle Bay Resort Ltd. Box 3040 Prince Albert, SK 306-426-2444 Contact Us
Earl Beebe Trucking Ltd. Box 429 Big River, SK 306-469-2289 earlbeebetrucking@sasktel.net
Eagle Point Resort Box 1349 La Ronge, SK (306) 425-2273 info@eaglepoint.ca
Elk Horn Lodge
Box 1178 Cooke City, MT 406-838-2332 info@elkhornlodgemt.com
Elk Ridge Resort Box 130 Waskesiu Lake, SK 306-663-4653 reservations@elkridgeresort.com
Farm Service & Supply Box 7 Cabri, SK 306-587-2871
Fastener Warehouse 31 Cathedral Bluffs Rd Corman Park, SK 306-931-8781 bob@fastenerwarehouse.ca
Federated Co-op Ltd. Box 1050, 401 – 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, SK 306-244-3311 inquiries@fcl.ca
Fir River Ranch Box 1735 Hudson Bay, SK 306-865-3105 firriverranch@hotmail.com
Flaman Sales Ltd. Site 412, Box 250, RR4 / Hwy 16 & 71 ST Saskatoon, SK 306-934-2121 lorene@flaman.com
Forster Realty Inc. 333 Centre Street Regina Beach, SK 306-729-2241 alicia@forsterrealty.com
Gilbert Products Inc. 1840 Boulevard Marcotte Roberval, QC 418-275-5041 info@gilbert-tech.com
Greenwater Cabin Rentals Ltd. 2347 Cornwall St. Regina, SK 306-278-3033 gbenson@nicorgroup.ca
Handi-Works
Box 3270 Nipawin, SK 306-862-2270 handiworks@sasktel.net
Hangfire Avalanche Training Box 2155 Golden, B.C. course@hangfiretraining.com
Herperger Farms Ltd. Box 22 Atwater, SK 306-745-2528 elaine@herpfarm.ca
Hub City Display 1740 Ontario Ave. Saskatoon, SK 306-653-3705 info@hubcitydisplay.com
Kenosee Inn Resort Hotel Box 1300 Kenosee Lake, SK 306-577-2099 info@kenoseeinn.com
Knight Archer 512 Victoria Ave Regina, SK Cell: 306-281-8064
Lemberg Building Supplies Box 310 Lemberg, SK 306-335-2222
Lakeland Motel Saskota Flyway Preeceville, SK 306-547-3114 nareshkumar2013@live.com
Len’s Triclomg Ltd. Box 297 Big River, SK 306-469-2311 rzinovic@sasktel.net
Little Bear Lake Resort Mile 62, Hanson Lake Rd Via Prince Albert, SK 306-426-2244 littlebearlake@xplornet.com
McCarthy Signs 110 Centennial Rd. Shelburne, ON 519-925-3884
1-800-536-0946
info@mccarthysigns.com
Mel City Sales Box 1830 Melfort Sk 306-752-5176
Moose Range Lodge Box 1209 Hudson Bay, SK 306-546-0414 mrl@xplornet.ca
MTN Snow Equipment Inc. 750 Avoca Ave. Dorval, QC 1-877-MTN-SNOW
Nite Hawk Trucking Ltd.
Box 657 Indian Head, SK 306-695-3474 nhtrucking@sasktel.net
North Country Bed & Breakfast
Box 89 Hudson Bay, SK 306-865-3399 northcountrybandb@gmail.com
Nor-Wester Motor Inn
Box 1180 Meadow Lake, SK 306-236-4424 norwester@sasktel.net
Northern Greens Resort and Conference Centre Box 1985 Nipawin, SK 306-862-2686
1-866-862-2686
kathy@northerngreens.sk.ca
Northern Saskatchewan Tourism Inc. Box 231 Paddockwood, SK 306-989-2014 paula.stalwick@sasktourism.com
The Outerbanks Box 201 Gronlid, SK 306-277-2020 snbodenstab@staffcomm.com
Over The Top Rentals 2417 – 146th Ave SE Calgary, AB 403-829-7533 overthetoprentals@yahoo.ca
Papa Geordie Gas & Grocery #1 Mack St – HWY 54Regina Beach, SK Watrous, SK Ph: 306-729-4445 papageordie.bigd@sasktel.net
Pelly Cabin Rental P.O. Box 405 Norquay, SK Ph: 306-594-2742 Cell: 306-594-7575 r.demetrick@hotmail.com
PennCorp Life Insurance Co. #5 – 2345 Avenue C North Saskatoon, SK 306-955-3000 jmann@penncorp.ca
PowerSports Regina
Hwy1 East service rd White City, SK Ph: 306-586-2900 chris@powersportsregina.ca
Prinoth Ltd. 285071 Frontier Road SE Rockeyview, AB 403-279-7271
Rabbit Lake & District Agriculture Assoc. Box 64 Rabbit Lake, SK 306-824-2050
Rawhides
Box 224 Stenen, SK 306-548-2009 Brenda.accounting@wamcoltd.ca
Recreation Supply Co. Ltd. 2414 Miller Avenue Saskatoon, SK 306-664-3560 recreationsupply@sasktel.net
Rusty Hook Enterprises Box 2379 Nipawin, SK 306-862-9131 Email: kdouglas@rseregina.com
Sask. Safety Council 445 Hoffer Drive Regina, SK 306-757-3197 info@sasksafety.org
Sask. South East Tourism 160 – 3rd St. N. E. Weyburn, SK 306-842-4648 Karen.Weisgerber@sasktourism.com
Sleddin’ Saskatchewan 5806 54A Ave. Camrose, AB 587-322-9885 arndn15@gmail.com
SIAST Wascana Campus 4500 Wascana Parkway Regina, SK 306-775-7742 macdonaldb@siast.sk.ca
Sno-Riders West #100 – 100 7th Ave. S. Cranbrook, BC 1-800-663-8555
Sunset Bay Resort RR #1, Site 3, Comp 25 Christopher Lake, Sk. 306-982-3111 info@sunsetbayresort.ca
Thunder Valley Ranch Ltd. Box 218 Central Butte, SK 306-796-4450
Thirsty Dogz Liquor 17 Main Street North Preeceville, SK 306-547-3649 thirstydogzliquor@sasktel.net
Timberland Motel Box 730 Big River, SK 306-469-4888 timberlandmotel@sasktel.net
Timberland Lodges Inc NE Sec 02 Twp 43 Rg 13 W 2 Tisdale SK 709-697-9661 timberlandlodges@gmail.com
Tourism Fernie Box 1928 Fernie, BC 250-423-2037 jikke@tourismfernie.com
Tourism Saskatoon 6-305 Idylwyld Drive N. Saskatoon, Sk. 306-242-1206 info@tourismsaskatoon.com
Tourism Valemount Box 168, 735 Cranberry Lake Road Valemount, BC 250-566-3335 marketing@visitvalemount.ca
Town of Hudson Bay Box 730 Hudson Bay, SK 306-865-2263 hudson.bay@sasktel.net
Trailswork Consulting 4015 S. Brady Court Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA 605-371-9799 trailswork@aol.com
Waltek Snowmobiles & Small Engine Repair 1002 – 1st St. Estevan, SK 306-634-6947
Waterfront Beach Bar and Grill Box 480 Regina Beach, SK 306-729-2020
Yorkton Distributors 191 York Road W. Yorkton, SK 306-782-2645 info@yorktondistributors.com
Western Rentals & Sales Box 1050 4515-57 Av Provost, AB 780-753-2759 christenbros@yahoo.ca
Zac’s Tacs Box 903 Black Diamond, AB (403) 850-3042 info@zactracs.com
Back to Top